Gobierno de la Ciudad de Buenos Aires Festivales de Buenos Aires Agenda Cultural de Buenos Aires

Rodrigo Agudelo & La Salamanca


Original Title Rodrigo Agudelo & La Salamanca



Rodrigo Agudelo & La Salamanca is the name of the group led by Agudelo as well as of his new album, a work he has been developing since 2010, when he started this project jointly with a crew of musically open-minded young artists. In addition, Rodrigo Agudelo is a composer and producer who frequently collaborates with Juan Manuel Bayón, Martín López Grande, Pablo Basez Novo Cuarteto, among others. The band is composed of Fran Cossavella (drums), Tomás Fares (piano), Leonel Cejas (double bass) and Pablo Moser (tenor and soprano sax).