Centro Cultural Ricardo Rojas


Av. Corrientes 2038


Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires


5, 6, 24, 26, 60, 115, 124, 146, 155


Línea B


mie 14 / 16:00 h
more info

6th Award of New Dramatics Germán Rozenmacher

Book presentations

At this current edition, the panel of judges is formed by writers and dramatists Griselda Gambaro, Mauricio Kartun and Luis Cano. The awards went to: Peaje, (Toll) by Mariana Eva Pérez and Sueño con cebollas (Dream with onions), by Natalia Carmen Casielles. Special awards went to Salón Fortaleza (Fortress Parlor), by Flavia Gresores and Tristeza nao tem fim (Sadness has no end), by Patricio Abadi.

Participants: Griselda Gambaro, Mauricio Kartun, Luis Cano and the award-winning playwrights, together with the authorities of the Centro Cultural R. Rojas and FIBA.